How Dare I Complain…

8 07 2009
How dare I complain and worry about the little things in life. When I should know that with God and Christ by my side. I can overcome anything that comes my way in life.
How dare I complain about the short comings and stifes that I may have in my life. When i am  still able to walk, run, and fend for myself. How dare I  complain when this young man and his father dare to take on a challenge that most of us fear. The LORD our God and Christ our Saviour continuously remind us to not be afraid, and to put all of our Trust in them, and then all will go well for us.
How dare I complain and fear about the problems of this world, when I have God on my side. This father and son prove what can be done when i place the faith the size of a mustard seed, regardless of the disabilities and restrictions that come into their paths. How dare I complain. This is how life is:Yes I will fall, but with God I will stand up again. Yes, it is difficult. But with God, all things are possible and can be overcome. Be like this father and son and have faith.
Living for Jesus is the greatest adventure there is!

Watch this video: a very moving video. Click the link below

AMAZING LOVE: FATHER AND SON

Yes!

MY Redeemer Lives….

Who taught the sun where to stand in the morning?
And who told the ocean you can only come this far?
And who showed the moon where to hide till evening?
who’s words alone can catch a falling star?

Chorus:
Well I know my redeemer lives
I know my redeemer lives
All of creation testifies
this life within me cries
I know my redeemer lives

ye-e-eah
The very same God
that spins things in orbit
runs to the weary, the worn and the weak
and the same gentle hands that hold me when I’m broken
they conquered death to bring me victory

Now I know, my redeemer lives
I know my redeemer lives
let all creation testify
that this life within me cries
I-I-I know
my redeemer

He lives
to take away my shame
and he lives
forever I’ll proclaim
the amount of pain that bought my sin
was the precious life He gave
and now he’s alive and
there’s an empty
grave!

And I know
my redeemer lives
I know
my redeemer lives
let all creation testify
that this life within me cries
I-I-I know my redeemer

I know
my redeemer lives
I know my redeemer lives
I know my redeemer lives
He lives
He lives
*I spoke with him this morning!*
He lives
*I’m gonna tell everybody

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

