Just me…

16 07 2009

I just stopped caring what others think about me and just thought about the positive. I loved my self but couldn’t see why others didn’t. so i fretted and fretted about nothing at all, until one day i just said “stop” and i did what i wanted to. forget what others say, it doesn’t matter, “sticks and stones will break my bones but words will never hurt me”

Basically part of a long line of stuff I need to do in order to regain Self and my Sanity is to mingle with others. I am me! No matter what people say or do I am always going to be Malou. That is the best thing I can be. I’m sorry if this planet that I’m living is prejudice. And my personal ambitions sometimes don’t ring a bell. I’m sorry if I’m the person who cares for others more than I do myself. I’m sorry if you don’t like me because I’m reasonable and I don’t take life seriously. We are here at the life of a million debts. I’m sorry if I like to live life to the fullest. Remember tomorrow is not promised to you.

i am afraid i will never be comfortable with myself entirely and all i want to do is have someone truthfully love me. I have a lot of interests and to some people my interests conflict with who they think that I am. People love to put me in a box as one type of person, when I really don’t feel that way all the time. I really just want to live my life and be myself without explaining to people who I am or the way I feel. I want to be me with no regrets and no apologies.

Learn to accept that everyone is UNIQUE. everyone CRIES. everyone gets MOODY. everyone will LAUGH at the WRONG MOMENTS. everyone will be UNDECIDED. It’s okay that you don’t know where you’re going. Don’t stress. No more stress!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

